Freedom for all

For men and women. For maximum range and for any kind of use.

The outstandingly torsion-resistant frame with low entry is at the heart of our UD range. Equipped with the largest 750 WH battery from BOSCH, we build the UD in four completely different versions – each of them in HNF’s uncompromising quality.

Carbon belt or chain, custom gear either for the city or for rough terrain, different colours, perfect motorisation and attractive special editions – the UD4 combines the highest quality with a wide variety of options.


Classy or Eco

Various options, but only one quality: Uncompromising premium.

Chain or Belt

Maintenance-free carbon belt or chain drive of the highest quality - the choice is yours.

Road or Trail

Different versions with configuration characteristics for urban or rural areas

Signature Colours

New paint finishes for editions and versions complement our attractive colour classics.

Choose your Version

UD4 ALL TERRAIN

from € 5.715,-

“All Terrain” is the universal pedelc for both city and countryside. It comes in black (matte), red (matte) and cream white – and with HNF’s signature combination of carbon belt and continuously variable transmission. We have fully loaded it with the most attractive components in the upper premium segment. All details and specifications are available here:

Learn more

UD4 ALL TERRAIN ROHLOFF

from € 7,215.-

“All Terrain Rohloff” is HNF’s top highlight, both technically and visually. The classic British Racing Green unmistakably signals that this bike is “a class of its own”. Equipped with the best premium components, built to last. In the drivetrain, the unique Rohloff Speedhub 500 e14 gearbox performs superbly, combined of course with the maintenance-free Gates CDX carbon belt.

Learn more

UD4 ADVENTURE

from € 5,215,-

At HNF, “Adventure” stands for the premium version with chain drive – and with otherwise unchanged components from the upper premium segment. If you ride your bike less than 2,000 km a year, but still don’t want to miss out on high-quality components, you might be better off with this drivetrain – not least due to the lower entry price as compared to the belt models. The same applies, of course, to those who prefer the chain for traditional reasons.

Learn more

UD4 ECO TOURING

from € 4,415.-

At HNF, “ECO TOURING” stands for premium quality with chain drive – at a slightly reduced scope of components and improved suitability for unpaved roads. If, for example, you value off-road performance and can do without the integrated folding lock and a centre display, this version will still deliver exactly the same premium quality that marks out all the other versions. The scope of its components is still extensive.

Learn more

Uncompromising Quality

A timeless and reduced design language has always been a central feature of our bikes, which are as robust as they are manufactured to a high standard. Today, HNF stands as a symbol for the pioneering achievements behind our advanced drive concept: We preferably combine the powerful and everlasting Bosch motors with a long-life belt drive and a continuously variable transmission. This combination, which we first introduced in 2015 with the XD series, is today considered the gold standard for maintenance-free operation across all manufacturers. Since 2022, we have also been adding high-quality chain drives and gears to our product range, enabling us to serve broader market segments.

OUR SUPPLIERS. FIRST ADDRESSES.

Freiheit für Alle

Für Männer und Frauen. Maximale Reichweite für jeden Einsatzzweck.

Der überragend verwindungssteife Rahmen mit tiefem Einstieg ist das Herzstück unserer UD Reihe. Stets mit dem größten 750 WH Akku von BOSCH ausgestattet, fertigen wir das UD4 in vier äußerst unterschiedlichen Varianten – jede davon in kompromissloser HNF Qualität.

Antrieb per Carbonriemen oder Kette, maßgeschneiderte Ausstattung für die Stadt oder für unwegsames Gelände, verschiedene Farben, perfekte Motorisierung und attraktive Sondereditionen – das UD4 verbindet höchste Qualität mit einer breiten Vielfalt an Optionen.


Edel oder Eco

Diverse Ausstattungsvarianten, aber nur eine Qualität: Kompromisslos Premium.

Kette oder Riemen

Wartungsfreier Carbonriemen oder Kettenantrieb höchster Güte - Ihr habt die Wahl.

Straße oder Trail

Varianten mit Austtattungsmerkmalen für den urbanen oder den ländlichen Raum

Signature Colours

Neue Lackierungen bei Editionen und Varianten ergänzen unsere attraktiven Farbklassiker.

Wähle deine Variante

UD4 ALL TERRAIN

ab € 5.715,-

„All Terrain“ ist das universelle Pedelc für Stadt und Land. Es kommt in den Farben Schwarz (matt), Rot (matt) und Cremeweiß – und mit der für HNF typischen Kombination aus Carbonriemen und stufenlosem Getriebe. Wir haben es mit den attraktivsten Komponenten des oberen Premiumsegments umfassend ausgestattet. Alle Details und Spezifikationen gibt es hier:

Mehr erfahren

UD4 ALL TERRAIN ROHLOFF

ab € 7.215,-

„All Terrain Rohloff“ ist der technische und optische Leckerbissen von HNF. Schon das klassische British Racing Green signalisiert unmissverständlich: Dieses Bike ist „a class of its own“. Ausgestattet mit den besten Premium-Komponenten, quasi für die Ewigkeit gebaut.  Im Antriebsstrang brilliert das einzigartige Rohloff Speedhub 500 e14 Getriebe, natürlich standesgemäß kombiniert mit dem wartungsfreien Gates CDX Carbonriemen.

Mehr erfahren

UD4 ADVENTURE

ab € 5.215,-

„Adventure“ steht bei HNF für die Premium-Variante mit Kettenantrieb, bei ansonsten unveränderten Komponenten aus dem oberen Premiumsegment. Wer das Bike weniger als 2000 km im Jahr bewegt, aber dennoch nicht auf hochwertigste Komponenten verzichten möchte, der ist mit diesem Antriebsstrang eventuell besser bedient – allein schon aufgrund des im Vergleich zu den Riemen-Modellen günstigeren Einstiegspreises. Gleiches gilt natürlich für Menschen, die aus traditionellen Motiven heraus die Kette bevorzugen.

Mehr erfahren

UD4 ECO TOURING

ab € 4.415,-

„ECO TOURING“ steht bei HNF für Premium-Qualität mit Kettenantrieb – bei geringfügig abgespecktem Komponenten-Umfang und verbesserter Eignung für unbefestigte Strecken. Wer beispielsweise Wert auf Geländetauglichkeit legt und auf das integrierte Faltschloss sowie auf ein mittig angeordnetes Display verzichten kann, bekommt mit dieser Variante trotz des günstigeren Preises genau diejenige Premium-Qualität, die auch alle anderen Varianten auszeichnet. Der Ausstattungsumfang ist noch immer beträchtlich.

Mehr erfahren

Qualität ohne Kompromisse

Eine zeitlose und reduzierte Designsprache ist seit jeher zentrales Merkmal unserer ebenso robusten wie hochwertig gefertigten Bikes. Dabei steht HNF heute symbolisch für die Pionierleistungen, mit denen wir unser fortschrittliches Antriebskonzept voran treiben: Die kraftvollen und unverwüstlichen Bosch Motoren kombinieren wir vorzugsweise mit einem langlebigen Riemenantrieb und einem stufenlosen Getriebe. Diese Kombination, welche wir 2015 erstmals mit der XD Serie eingeführt haben, gilt heute herstellerübergreifend als Goldstandard der Wartungsfreiheit. Seit 2022 ergänzen wir den Carbonriemen-Antrieb bei bestimmten Modellen auch um hochwertige Kettenantriebe und Schaltungen, mit denen wir auch breitere Marktsegmente bedienen.

UNSERE ZULIEFERER.  ERSTE ADRESSEN.